Academies Contact Details:


GCCAP 1

Effingham Career Academy (Rincon)
CEO: Dr. Barbara Prosser
(912)754-5610 x 8704
bprosser@effingham.k12.ga.us
 
Floyd County College & Career Academy (Rome)
CEO: Eric Waters
(706)236-1860
ewaters@floydboe.net
 
Golden Isles Career Academy (Brunswick)
CEO: Rick Townsend
(912)280-4000 x 4202
rick.townsend@glynn.k12.ga.us


Hapeville Charter Career Academy (College Park)
CEO: Matthew Lindsey
(678)-699-4720
mlindsey@hapevillecharter.org

 

GCCAP2

Athens Community & Career Academy (Athens)
CEO: Lawrence Harris
(706) 357-5244 x. 20600
harrislaw@clarke.k12.ga.us

Douglas County College & Career Institute (Douglasville)
CEO: Julian Carter
(770)651-2049
Julian.carter@douglas.k12.ga.us
 
Houston County Career Academy (Warner Robins)
CEO: Sabrina Phelps
(478)988-6222 x 10226
sabrina.phelps@hcbe.net
 
Lanier Charter Career Academy (Gainesville)
CEO: David Moody
(770)532-3161
david.moody@hallco.org
 
Southeastern Early College & Career Academy (Vidalia)
CEO: Shelly Smith
(912)237-4429
ssmith7@bellsouth.net
 
Warren County Career Academy (Warrenton)
CEO: Carole Carey
(706)465-3383 x 302
cjcarey@warren.k12.ga.us

 

GCCAP3

Carroll County College & Career Academy (Carrollton)
CEO: Cindy Clanton
(770)832-3568
cindy.clanton@carrollcountyschools.com
 
Central Educational Center (Newnan)
CEO: Mark Whitlock
(678)423-2009
mark.whitlock@gacec.com
 
Decatur Career Academy (Decatur)
CEO: Duane Sprull
(404)370-4420 x 118
dsprull@csdecatur.net
 
Liberty College & Career Academy (Hinesville)
CEO: Karisa Young
(912)876-4904
kyoung@liberty.k12.ga.us
 
Newton College & Career Academy (Covington)
CEO: Chad Walker
(678)625-6769
walker.chad@newton.k12.ga.us
 
Rockdale Career Academy (Conyers)
CEO: Jill Oldham
(770)388-5717
joldham@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

GCCAP4

Baldwin County Career Academy (Milledgeville)
CEO: Natalie Holland
(478)453-6429 x 336
nholland@baldwin.k12.ga.us
 
Gordon County College & Career Academy (Calhoun)
CEO: Dr. Amy Parker
(706)629-7366 x 8143
ajparker@gcbe.org
 
Heart of GA College and Career Academy (Dublin)
CEO: Eric Cannada
(478)-278-7760
eric@dublincityschools.us

GCCAP5

Sims Academy of Innovation (Winder)
CEO: Dr. Douglas Blackwell
(770)867-4527
douglas.blackwell@barrow.k12.ga.us
 
Lamar County College & Career Academy (Barnesville)
CEO: David Boland
(770)358-8641
david.boland@lamar.k12.ga.us
 
Northwest Georgia College & Career Academy (Dalton)
CEO: Dave Moeller
(706)876-3603
david.moeller@wcsga.net
 
Putnam County College & Career Academy (Eatonton)
CEO: Keith Ellenberg
(706)485-5381
keith_ellenberg@putnam.k12.ga.us

 

GCCAP6

Academy for Advanced Studies (McDonough)
CEO: John Uesseler
(770) 320-7997
juesseler@henry.k12.ga.us
 
Bartow County College & Career Academy (Cartersville)
CEO: Paul Sabin
(706)606-5800 Ext. 2413
paul.sabin@bartow.k12.ga.us
 

Broad River College and Career Academy (Danielsville)
CEO: Bo Boykin
(706)795-2173
pboykin@madison.k12.ga.us
 

GCCAP7

Wiregrass Regional College & Career Academy (Douglas)
CEO: Scott Gillis
(912)389-6851
scott.gillis@coffee.k12.ga.us
 

Cairo High School College & Career Academy (Cairo)
CEO: Todd Gainous
(229)377-2044
to.gainus@grady.k12.ga.us

 
thINC. College and Career Academy (LaGrange)
CEO: Kathy Carlisle, Ed.D
Mobile: (706) 681-6561
Kathy.Carlisle@thincacademy.net

 

GCCAP8

Hart County College and Career Academy (Hartwell)
CEO: Phillip Brown
(706)376-5461 Ext. 72006
phillip.brown@hart.k12.ga.us
 
Hutchings College & Career Academy (Macon)
CEO: Cassandra Washington
(478)779-2528
Cassandra.Washington@bcsdk12.net
 
Polk County College & Career Academy (Rockmart)
CEO: Katie Thomas
(770)748-3821
kthomas@polk.k12.ga.us
 
Griffin Region College & Career Academy (Griffin)                                                                                        
CEO: Katy Arrowood
(770)467-4498
kay.arrowood@gscs.org
karrowood@sctech.edu 
 

GCCAP9

Morgan Co College & Career Academy (Madison)
CEO: Miki Edwards
(706)752-4900
miki.edwards@morgan.k12.ga.us
 
Commodore Conyers College & Career Academy (Albany)
CEO: Chris Hatcher
(229)-431-1562
chris.hatcher@4cacademy.org
 
Atlanta College & Career Academy
CEO: Shaundra Fears
(404)-225-4078
sfears@atlantapublicschools.us
 
 

GCCAP10

Chatahoochee Valley CCA (Cusseta)
CEO: Tim Buchanan
(706)-989-3774
tbuchanan@chattco.org
 
Tift CCA (Tifton)
CEO: Tom Mark
(229)-848-0366
tmark@tiftschools.com
CTAE Director: Craig Matthews
(229)-402-8799
cmatthews@tiftschools.com
 
Worth Co CCA (Sylvester)
CEO: Melissa Edwards
(229)-463-3076
medwards@worthschools.net
                                                                                       

NON-GRANT RECIPIENT

Calhoun City College & Career Academy
CEO: Dr. Peter Coombe
(770)548-0756 
coombep@calhounschools.org